Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Upcoming Events

Nottingham Meeting
Monday 20 July 2020, 19:00 - 21:00
Hits : 43030
Meeting details here Nottingham Meetings
Contact Number: 07942 686555 (outside of office hours)
Nottingham.meetings@fnf.org.uk
        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

1/12/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/12/2020 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
2/12/2020 Wed: Harrow Branch Meetings
5/12/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
7/12/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
7/12/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
7/12/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
8/12/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
8/12/2020 Tue: Brighton and Worthing Meeting
8/12/2020 Tue: Crawley and Horsham Meeting
9/12/2020 Wed: Harrow Branch Meetings
9/12/2020 Wed: Cambridge Online Meeting
12/12/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
14/12/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
14/12/2020 Mon: London North Meeting
15/12/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
16/12/2020 Wed: Harrow Branch Meetings