Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Upcoming Events

Harrow Branch Meetings
Saturday 18 January 2020, 10:00
Hits : 39029
Contact David: 07792 185789 or Bal Sanghera: 07714 244447

 "Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, this branch's meetings have moved online. Please check with the branch beforehand that the meeting is taking place and how to join"

The Three Wishes
20 The Broadwalk
Pinner Road
North Harrow
Middlesex
HA2 6ED

every Saturday at 10am and every Tuesday at 2pm.

Location The Three Wishes, 20 The Broadwalk, Pinner Road, North Harrow Middlesex HA2 6ED
harrowfnf@gmail.com
        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

26/09/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
28/09/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
29/09/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
3/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
5/10/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
5/10/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
5/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
6/10/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
10/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
12/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
13/10/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
13/10/2020 Tue: Brighton and Worthing Meeting
14/10/2020 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
17/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
19/10/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
19/10/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
19/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting