Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Upcoming Events

London Central Meeting
Monday 16 December 2019, 20:00
Hits : 241
The George
1 D'Arblay St
Soho
London W1F 8DG

Exceptionally for 9th & 16th December 2019

We have no room available so an emergency service only, please contact the FNF CLB committee member at the bar and get directions

 

Vincent: 07944 295 672

info@clb.fnf.org.uk

More info...

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

8/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
10/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
11/08/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
11/08/2020 Tue: Brighton and Worthing Meeting
11/08/2020 Tue: Crawley, Horsham and Horley Meeting
15/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
17/08/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
17/08/2020 Mon: London North Meeting (Solicitor Attending)
17/08/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
17/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
18/08/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
24/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
25/08/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
29/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
31/08/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
31/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting