Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Upcoming Events

Crawley, Horsham and Horley Meeting
Monday 11 November 2019, 19:30 - 21:30
Hits : 7137

2nd Monday of each month
 
Crawley Labour and Social Club
Ifield Avenue,
West Green,
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 7LX
 
Contact Richard 07762 380633
email: info@horley.fnf.org.uk

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

19/11/2019 Tue: Manchester Meeting
19/11/2019 Tue: Hastings Meeting
19/11/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
20/11/2019 Wed: London West Meeting
21/11/2019 Thu: Aberdeen Meeting
21/11/2019 Thu: Wakefield Meeting
23/11/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
25/11/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
26/11/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
27/11/2019 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
27/11/2019 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
28/11/2019 Thu: Southport Meeting
28/11/2019 Thu: Exeter Meeting
30/11/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
2/12/2019 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
2/12/2019 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting
2/12/2019 Mon: Nottingham Meeting