Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Upcoming Events

Harrow Branch Meetings
Tuesday 03 September 2019, 19:30 - 21:30
Hits : 27357
Contact David: 07792 185789 or Bal Sanghera: 07714 244447

The Three Wishes
20 The Broadwalk
Pinner Road
North Harrow
Middlesex
HA2 6ED

7:30 to 9:30pm every Tuesday and 12pm-2pm every Saturday

Location The Three Wishes, 20 The Broadwalk, Pinner Road, North Harrow Middlesex HA2 6ED
harrowfnf@gmail.com
        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

17/09/2019 Tue: Manchester Meeting
17/09/2019 Tue: Hastings Meeting
17/09/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
18/09/2019 Wed: London West Meeting
19/09/2019 Thu: Aberdeen Meeting
19/09/2019 Thu: Wakefield Meeting
21/09/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
23/09/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
24/09/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
25/09/2019 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
25/09/2019 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
26/09/2019 Thu: Southport Meeting
26/09/2019 Thu: Exeter Meeting
28/09/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
30/09/2019 Mon: Reading Meeting
30/09/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
1/10/2019 Tue: Leeds Central Meeting