Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Upcoming Events

Hastings Meeting
Tuesday 18 September 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Hits : 22471

Third Tuesday of every month at
The White Rock Hotel
1-10 White Rock
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1JU

Contact Jo on 07415 857186

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

20/07/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/07/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
23/07/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
24/07/2019 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
25/07/2019 Thu: Southport Meeting
25/07/2019 Thu: Exeter Meeting
27/07/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
29/07/2019 Mon: Reading Meeting
29/07/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
30/07/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/08/2019 Thu: Swindon Meeting
1/08/2019 Thu: Liverpool-Wirral Meeting
3/08/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
5/08/2019 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting
5/08/2019 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
5/08/2019 Mon: Northern Ireland Meeting
5/08/2019 Mon: Reading Meeting