Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Upcoming Events

Northern Ireland Meeting
Monday 05 November 2018, 19:30
Hits : 40247

7.30pm, 1st Monday of each month, except Bank Holidays when it's the 2nd Monday

Hudson Bar
Gresham Street
Belfast
BT1 1JN

Joe: 07711 022 151

Stephen: 07711 725 962

info@belfast.fnf.org.uk

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

22/01/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
23/01/2019 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
24/01/2019 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
26/01/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
28/01/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
31/01/2019 Thu: Exeter Meeting
4/02/2019 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
4/02/2019 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting
4/02/2019 Mon: Northern Ireland Meeting
4/02/2019 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
4/02/2019 Mon: Reading Meeting
5/02/2019 Tue: Leeds Central Meeting
5/02/2019 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
5/02/2019 Tue: Northampton Meeting
5/02/2019 Tue: Oxford Meeting (check day with branch)
6/02/2019 Wed: Manchester Meeting
6/02/2019 Wed: Epsom Meeting