Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Upcoming Events

Harrow Branch Meetings
Tuesday 02 October 2018, 19:30 - 21:30
Hits : 33985
Contact David: 07792 185789 or Bal Sanghera: 07714 244447

The Three Wishes
20 The Broadwalk
Pinner Road
North Harrow
Middlesex
HA2 6ED

7:30 to 9:30pm every Tuesday and 12pm-2pm every Saturday

Location The Three Wishes, 20 The Broadwalk, Pinner Road, North Harrow Middlesex HA2 6ED
harrowfnf@gmail.com
        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

17/02/2020 Mon: Glasgow Meeting
17/02/2020 Mon: Newquay Meeting
17/02/2020 Mon: London North Meeting (Solicitor Attending)
17/02/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
17/02/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
18/02/2020 Tue: Manchester Meeting
18/02/2020 Tue: Hastings Meeting
18/02/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
19/02/2020 Wed: London West Meeting
20/02/2020 Thu: Aberdeen Meeting
20/02/2020 Thu: Wakefield Meeting
22/02/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
24/02/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
25/02/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
26/02/2020 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
26/02/2020 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
27/02/2020 Thu: Southport Meeting