Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Upcoming Events

Hastings Meeting
Tuesday 16 October 2018, 19:00 - 21:00
Hits : 17938

Third Tuesday of every month at
The White Rock Hotel
1-10 White Rock
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1JU

Contact Jo on 07415 857186

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

20/10/2018 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/10/2018 Mon: London Central Meeting
23/10/2018 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
24/10/2018 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
25/10/2018 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
25/10/2018 Thu: Exeter Meeting
29/10/2018 Mon: Reading Meeting
1/11/2018 Thu: Solent Meeting
1/11/2018 Thu: Liverpool-Wirral Meeting
5/11/2018 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
5/11/2018 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting
5/11/2018 Mon: Northern Ireland Meeting
6/11/2018 Tue: Leeds Central Meeting
6/11/2018 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
6/11/2018 Tue: Northampton Meeting
6/11/2018 Tue: Oxford Meeting (check day with branch)
7/11/2018 Wed: Manchester Meeting