Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

×

Error

There was a problem loading image share_save_171_16.png

Upcoming Events

Reading Meeting
Monday 17 September 2018, 20:00
Hits : 8182
8:00pm, 1st, 3rd, 5th Monday of each month (on Tuesday if the Monday falls on a bank holiday).
Meetings which fall on a Bank Holiday will take place the following day; please contact the Branch to confirm details on these dates.The Bell
The Street
Waltham St Lawrence
Reading
RG10 0JJ
Ring to check:
Alain: 07876 680256
Pub telephone: 0118 394178
For enquiries please visit:
http://reading.fnf.org.uk

 

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

19/11/2018 Mon: Glasgow Meeting
19/11/2018 Mon: London North Meeting
19/11/2018 Mon: London Central Meeting
19/11/2018 Mon: Reading Meeting
20/11/2018 Tue: Manchester Meeting
20/11/2018 Tue: Hastings Meeting
20/11/2018 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
21/11/2018 Wed: London West Meeting & Solicitor Clinic
22/11/2018 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
24/11/2018 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
28/11/2018 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
29/11/2018 Thu: Exeter Meeting
3/12/2018 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
3/12/2018 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting
3/12/2018 Mon: Northern Ireland Meeting
3/12/2018 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
4/12/2018 Tue: Leeds Central Meeting