Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Upcoming Events

London West Meeting & Solicitor Clinic
Wednesday 18 July 2018, 19:30 - 21:30
Hits : 77309
        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

23/07/2018 Mon: London Central Meeting
24/07/2018 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
26/07/2018 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
26/07/2018 Thu: Exeter Meeting
28/07/2018 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
30/07/2018 Mon: Reading Meeting
1/08/2018 Wed: Manchester Meeting
1/08/2018 Wed: Epsom Meeting
1/08/2018 Wed: London West Meeting & Solicitor Clinic
2/08/2018 Thu: Solent Meeting
2/08/2018 Thu: Liverpool-Wirral Meeting
6/08/2018 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
6/08/2018 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting
6/08/2018 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
7/08/2018 Tue: Leeds Central Meeting
7/08/2018 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
7/08/2018 Tue: Northampton Meeting