Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

FNF Consultation Response - Reforming the Courts' approach to McKenzie Friends

In February 2016 the Judicial Executive Board issued a consultation paper on Reforming the courts’ approach to McKenzie Friends. Families Need Fathers – Because Both Parents Matter has polled its members and responded to this consultation.  The following pages show the questions and the responses to our poll.

Update: The Judiciary have published their summary of the responses.  156 were from individuals, many of which would be our supporters who's responses are show on the following pages.  The Judiciaries summary can be found here:

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel.

FNF are pleased to announce a partnership with MyDaddy who have built this excellent app for the significant proportion of fathers who are now newly sharing parenting after separation.

Upcoming Events

18/10/2021 Mon: Nottingham Online Meeting
18/10/2021 Mon: Reading Meeting
18/10/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
20/10/2021 Wed: London West Meeting
23/10/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
25/10/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
27/10/2021 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
27/10/2021 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
28/10/2021 Thu: Exeter Meeting
30/10/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/11/2021 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
1/11/2021 Mon: Reading Meeting
1/11/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
2/11/2021 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
3/11/2021 Wed: London West Meeting
6/11/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
8/11/2021 Mon: Swindon Meeting