Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Families Need Fathers 2018 Conference

Held in London Euston - Saturday 23rd June 2018

 

We welcomed the next President of the Family Division to our Conference

For our 2018 Conference we organised a programme of seminars and discussions for the day. We are especially delighted that The Right Honourable Lord Justice McFarlane was our keynote speaker, not least as The Queen has announced that he will succeed Sir James Munby as the next President of the Family Division. It is an honour that we had an early opportunity to sound-out the new President on his thinking on the future of English and Welsh Family Law.

We also had a number of other speakers covering a broad spectrum of important areas relating to Shared Parenting and the law. 

Pre-Conference Details

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

20/10/2018 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/10/2018 Mon: London Central Meeting
23/10/2018 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
24/10/2018 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
25/10/2018 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
25/10/2018 Thu: Exeter Meeting
29/10/2018 Mon: Reading Meeting
1/11/2018 Thu: Solent Meeting
1/11/2018 Thu: Liverpool-Wirral Meeting
5/11/2018 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
5/11/2018 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting
5/11/2018 Mon: Northern Ireland Meeting
6/11/2018 Tue: Leeds Central Meeting
6/11/2018 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
6/11/2018 Tue: Northampton Meeting
6/11/2018 Tue: Oxford Meeting (check day with branch)
7/11/2018 Wed: Manchester Meeting