Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Press Releases

Cafcass Taking Parental Alienation Seriously At Last

Cafcass heeds FNF’s call for mandatory training of all its case workers in Parental Alienation

14th November 2017 - for immediate release

Families Need Fathers welcomes a new commitment by Cafcass (Children and Family Court Advisory and Support Service) to introduce mandatory training in Parental Alienation among its front line caseworkers.

The commitment follows the revelation at a Parental Alienation conference organised by Families Need Fathers last month that only a minute percentage of Cafcass had completed its online training webinar on Parental Alienation.

Read more ...

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

19/08/2019 Mon: Glasgow Meeting
19/08/2019 Mon: London North Meeting (Solicitor Attending)
19/08/2019 Mon: Reading Meeting
19/08/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
20/08/2019 Tue: Manchester Meeting
20/08/2019 Tue: Hastings Meeting
20/08/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
21/08/2019 Wed: London West Meeting
24/08/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
26/08/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
27/08/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
28/08/2019 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
29/08/2019 Thu: Southport Meeting
29/08/2019 Thu: Exeter Meeting
31/08/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
2/09/2019 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
2/09/2019 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting