Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Press Releases

FNF's Comment on DWP's CMS Consultation

14th December 2017 - for immediate release

Families Need Fathers comment on today’s DWP announcement of a consultation on Child Maintenance

It is right that the Government consider writing-off historic arrears that it failed to collect over several decades, at great administrative cost to the taxpayer.

HOWEVER

The consultation fails the political courage test by refusing to acknowledge that the underlying problems of Child Maintenance are the inability to pay and incompetent assessments of what should be paid.

Read more ...

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

18/06/2019 Tue: Manchester Meeting
18/06/2019 Tue: Hastings Meeting
18/06/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
19/06/2019 Wed: London West Meeting
20/06/2019 Thu: Aberdeen Meeting
20/06/2019 Thu: Wakefield Meeting
22/06/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
24/06/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
25/06/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
26/06/2019 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
27/06/2019 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
27/06/2019 Thu: Southport Meeting
27/06/2019 Thu: Exeter Meeting
29/06/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/07/2019 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
1/07/2019 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting
1/07/2019 Mon: Nottingham Meeting