Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Newsletters

FNF Newsletter 29th March 2019Sent on 29 March 2019
Grayson Perry TV Programme - Calling For Re-United Dads 04.10.2017Sent on 04 October 2017Grayson Perry - Looking to speak to Fathers who have recently reconnected with their adult daughter or son, after multiple years of limited, or no, contact.
Urgent - Can you help? Participate in a BBC programme on Parental AlienationSent on 14 October 2016Can you help? - Participate in a BBC Programme on Parental Alienation
Victoria Derbyshire October 2016
Display #
Results 1 - 3 out of 3
        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

20/05/2019 Mon: Glasgow Meeting
20/05/2019 Mon: London North Meeting (Solicitor Attending)
20/05/2019 Mon: Reading Meeting
20/05/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
21/05/2019 Tue: Manchester Meeting
21/05/2019 Tue: Hastings Meeting
21/05/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/05/2019 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
23/05/2019 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
25/05/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
27/05/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
28/05/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
30/05/2019 Thu: Southport Meeting
30/05/2019 Thu: Exeter Meeting
1/06/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
3/06/2019 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
3/06/2019 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting