Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Newsletters

FNF Newsletter 8th February 2019Sent on 08 February 2019February Newsletter
Guardian Consultation
CMS Consultation
Swindon Meeting
FNF Newsletter 11th January 2019Sent on 11 January 2019Newsletter detailing a new study being sponsored by FNF
FNF Newsletter 17th OctoberSent on 17 October 2018Newsletter about our autumn conference and press release on NonMols and more...
FNF Newsletter 25th September 2018Sent on 25 September 2018
FNF Newsletter 29th July 2018Sent on 29 July 2018FNF Newsletter 29th July 2018. Brief review of FNF 2018 Conference and announcing "Best way to Split Retreat Weekend" and Indirect Contact Survey.
FNF DV Survey Request 2nd October 2017Sent on 03 October 2017Request to complete a short survey being run by our sibling charity in Wales, specifically to build a better understanding of men’s experience of domestic abuse.
FNF Father's Day Survey 2016Sent on 19 June 2016FNF Father's Day Wishes and Survey
Display #
Results 1 - 8 out of 8
        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

17/07/2019 Wed: London West Meeting
18/07/2019 Thu: Aberdeen Meeting
18/07/2019 Thu: Wakefield Meeting
20/07/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/07/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
23/07/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
24/07/2019 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
25/07/2019 Thu: Southport Meeting
25/07/2019 Thu: Exeter Meeting
27/07/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
29/07/2019 Mon: Reading Meeting
29/07/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
30/07/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/08/2019 Thu: Swindon Meeting
1/08/2019 Thu: Liverpool-Wirral Meeting
3/08/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
5/08/2019 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting