Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

The Independent - Jerry Karlin (Chair) - Sun May 17, 2015

Jerry commented on the opening of a law firm for separating fathers in London.

Daily Mail - FNF - Mon Apr 27, 2015

FNF were featured in an article about 'Skype dads'.

The Sun - FNF - Tue Mar 31, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Sun - FNF - Wed Mar 25, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Times - FNF - Mon Mar 16, 2015

Professor Tanya Byron recommended FNF in a response to a reader (subscription required).

The Sun - FNF - Wed Mar 11, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Sun - FNF - Mon Mar 02, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Sun - FNF - Fri Feb 27, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Divorce Magazine - Ross Jones (Policy & Communications Manager) - Mon Feb 16, 2015

Ross wrote an article containing tips for newly separated parents that are struggling to see their children.

The Sun - FNF - Sat Jan 24, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Sun - FNF - Mon Jan 19, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Custody Minefield - FNF - Wed Jan 14, 2015

Slides from the Custody Minefield's presentation on parental alienation at the FNF AGM.

The Sun - FNF - Sun Jan 11, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

Daily Telegraph - Ross Jones (Policy & Communications Manager) - Sat Jan 10, 2015

Ross featured in an article about parental alienation.

The Sun - FNF - Thu Jan 08, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Sun - FNF - Fri Dec 19, 2014

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Sun - FNF - Fri Dec 12, 2014

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

Daily Telegraph - FNF - Fri Dec 12, 2014

FNF featured in an article about the difficulties faced by separated fathers.

Family Law Week - FNF - Sun Dec 07, 2014

Coverage of Sir James Munby's speech at the FNF AGM.

The National Parent Guide - Ross Jones (Policy & Communications Manager) - Mon Dec 01, 2014

Ross wrote an article about coping with separation.

FNF in the News

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

21/10/2017 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
23/10/2017 Mon: London Central Meeting
24/10/2017 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
25/10/2017 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
26/10/2017 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
26/10/2017 Thu: Exeter Meeting
30/10/2017 Mon: Reading Meeting
1/11/2017 Wed: Manchester Meeting
1/11/2017 Wed: Northern Ireland Meeting
1/11/2017 Wed: London West Meeting & Solicitor Clinic
1/11/2017 Wed: Epsom Meeting
2/11/2017 Thu: Solent Meeting
2/11/2017 Thu: Liverpool-Wirral Meeting
2/11/2017 Thu: Nottingham Meeting
6/11/2017 Mon: London Central Solicitor Clinic
6/11/2017 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting
7/11/2017 Tue: Newcastle Meeting