Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

The Independent - Jerry Karlin (Chair) - Sun May 17, 2015

Jerry commented on the opening of a law firm for separating fathers in London.

Daily Mail - FNF - Mon Apr 27, 2015

FNF were featured in an article about 'Skype dads'.

The Sun - FNF - Tue Mar 31, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Sun - FNF - Wed Mar 25, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Times - FNF - Mon Mar 16, 2015

Professor Tanya Byron recommended FNF in a response to a reader (subscription required).

The Sun - FNF - Wed Mar 11, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Sun - FNF - Mon Mar 02, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Sun - FNF - Fri Feb 27, 2015

FNF were recommended by Dierdre Saunders in a response to a reader.

The Divorce Magazine - Ross Jones (Policy & Communications Manager) - Mon Feb 16, 2015

Ross wrote an article containing tips for newly separated parents that are struggling to see their children.

FNF in the News

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

27/03/2019 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
28/03/2019 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
28/03/2019 Thu: Southport Meeting
28/03/2019 Thu: Exeter Meeting
30/03/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/04/2019 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
1/04/2019 Mon: Edinburgh Meeting
1/04/2019 Mon: Northern Ireland Meeting
1/04/2019 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
1/04/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
1/04/2019 Mon: Reading Meeting
2/04/2019 Tue: Leeds Central Meeting
2/04/2019 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
2/04/2019 Tue: Northampton Meeting
2/04/2019 Tue: Oxford Meeting (check day with branch)
2/04/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
3/04/2019 Wed: Manchester Meeting