Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

About News & Events

image: news & events

 

Families Need Fathers provides you with the latest news and events  to help you stay involved with your children after a separation. 

Choose from the following topics:

 

 

 

Training Courses

Families Need Fathers offers a range of training courses for members and non-members on a range of issues around separation and parenting - courses are added on a rolling basis, so be sure to check back regularly!.

FNF E-mail Newsletters

Sign up to our E-Newsletter to receive regular updates on all things FNF.

Families Need Fathers - Information For Media

Information for journalists and researchers.

Press Releases

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Upcoming Events

26/09/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
28/09/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
29/09/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
3/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
5/10/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
5/10/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
5/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
6/10/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
10/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
12/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
13/10/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
13/10/2020 Tue: Brighton and Worthing Meeting
14/10/2020 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
17/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
19/10/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
19/10/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
19/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting