Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

About News & Events

image: news & events

 

Families Need Fathers provides you with the latest news and events  to help you stay involved with your children after a separation. 

Choose from the following topics:

 

 

 

Training Courses

Families Need Fathers offers a range of training courses for members and non-members on a range of issues around separation and parenting - courses are added on a rolling basis, so be sure to check back regularly!.

FNF E-mail Newsletters

Sign up to our E-Newsletter to receive regular updates on all things FNF.

Families Need Fathers - Information For Media

Information for journalists and researchers.

Press Releases

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel.

FNF are pleased to announce a partnership with MyDaddy who have built this excellent app for the significant proportion of fathers who are now newly sharing parenting after separation.

Upcoming Events

4/08/2021 Wed: London West Meeting
7/08/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
9/08/2021 Mon: Swindon Meeting
9/08/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
9/08/2021 Mon: London North Meeting
10/08/2021 Tue: Crawley & Brighton Meeting
10/08/2021 Tue: Surviving Separation Course
11/08/2021 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
11/08/2021 Wed: Cambridge Online Meeting
14/08/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
16/08/2021 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
16/08/2021 Mon: Reading Meeting
16/08/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
17/08/2021 Tue: Surviving Separation Course
18/08/2021 Wed: London West Meeting
21/08/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
23/08/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting