Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Members Area

Welcome to the Members Area of the FNF website.

 

If you are a paid Member, please log-in using the form on the right-hand side.

If you'd like to join Families Need Fathers, please see our section on Membership and Benefits for more information, or click below to join.

 

 

If you are looking for details of your nearest branch meeting please click below.

 

 

 

 



        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

11/04/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
13/04/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
14/04/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
18/04/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
20/04/2020 Mon: London North Meeting (Solicitor Attending)
20/04/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
20/04/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
21/04/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/04/2020 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
25/04/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
27/04/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
28/04/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
2/05/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
4/05/2020 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
4/05/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
4/05/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
5/05/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings