Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Right to Cross-Examination explained in the House of Lords

"In the circumstances of this case fairness cried out for cross-examination... in the absence of cross-examination fairness could not be achieved."

"The person being accused must be given the right to answer fairly and to be investigated that is justice"

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Upcoming Events

26/09/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
28/09/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
29/09/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
3/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
5/10/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
5/10/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
5/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
6/10/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
10/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
12/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
13/10/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
13/10/2020 Tue: Brighton and Worthing Meeting
14/10/2020 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
17/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
19/10/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
19/10/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
19/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting