Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Right to Cross-Examination explained in the House of Lords

"In the circumstances of this case fairness cried out for cross-examination... in the absence of cross-examination fairness could not be achieved."

"The person being accused must be given the right to answer fairly and to be investigated that is justice"

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Biology of Dads - BBC4 Documentary

First broadcast in 2010, this documentary explains the unique advantages fathers bring to parenting.

View on YouTube

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Upcoming Events

16/01/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
18/01/2021 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
18/01/2021 Mon: Reading Meeting
18/01/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
19/01/2021 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
20/01/2021 Wed: Extra Online Support - London East (20 January 2021)
20/01/2021 Wed: Harrow Branch Meetings
20/01/2021 Wed: London West Meeting
23/01/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
25/01/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
26/01/2021 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
27/01/2021 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
27/01/2021 Wed: Harrow Branch Meetings
27/01/2021 Wed: Cambridge Online Meeting
28/01/2021 Thu: Exeter Meeting
30/01/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/02/2021 Mon: Nottingham Meeting