Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Support FNF when you Shop!

Support FNF when you Shop!

This Black Friday use the following link to access Amazon and FNF will receive approximately 5% of your spend. It will help keep us going!

black friday fnf

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Upcoming Events

23/01/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
25/01/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
26/01/2021 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
27/01/2021 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
27/01/2021 Wed: Harrow Branch Meetings
27/01/2021 Wed: Cambridge Online Meeting
28/01/2021 Thu: Exeter Meeting
30/01/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/02/2021 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
1/02/2021 Mon: Manchester Meeting
1/02/2021 Mon: Reading Meeting
1/02/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
2/02/2021 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
2/02/2021 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
3/02/2021 Wed: Harrow Branch Meetings
3/02/2021 Wed: London West Meeting
6/02/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings