Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Join Our Helpline

We need sympathetic listeners who can help callers and guide them to the right support and services

  • Becoming a helpline volunteer. You will need to be selected, trained, abide by policy and procedures and accept advice and support. But there is an enormous need for this service and great satisfaction in helping.

  • Become a telephone contact. You will still need to abide by our values and codes, but this is more like the support you might offer at a meeting - another person to whom to talk. Or you may have a special area of expertise such as law or parental alienation. To find out more contact the FNF office.

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Upcoming Events

3/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
5/10/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
5/10/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
5/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
6/10/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
10/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
12/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
13/10/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
13/10/2020 Tue: Brighton and Worthing Meeting
14/10/2020 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
17/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
19/10/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
19/10/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
19/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
19/10/2020 Mon: London North Meeting (Solicitor Attending)
20/10/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
24/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings