Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Scottish Law

If your children live in Scotland then they will be subject to the Scottish legal system.

The Scottish statute law relating to children is substantially similar (but not identical) to that in England. However, divorce law is different, legal procedures are very different, and different case law applies. Please refer to the information on the FNF Scotland site for further details.

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

21/04/2018 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
23/04/2018 Mon: London Central Meeting
24/04/2018 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
25/04/2018 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
26/04/2018 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
26/04/2018 Thu: Exeter Meeting
30/04/2018 Mon: Reading Meeting
1/05/2018 Tue: Leeds Central Meeting
1/05/2018 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
1/05/2018 Tue: Oxford Meeting (check day with branch)
1/05/2018 Tue: Northampton Meeting
2/05/2018 Wed: Manchester Meeting
2/05/2018 Wed: Epsom Meeting
2/05/2018 Wed: London West Meeting & Solicitor Clinic
3/05/2018 Thu: Solent Meeting
3/05/2018 Thu: Liverpool-Wirral Meeting
7/05/2018 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic