Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

25/04/2017 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
26/04/2017 Wed: Cambride Meeting
29/04/2017 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/05/2017 Mon: London Central Solicitor Clinic
4/05/2017 Thu: Solent Meeting
8/05/2017 Mon: Crawley, Horsham and Horley Meeting
9/05/2017 Tue: London South & Bromley Meeting
10/05/2017 Wed: Plymouth Meeting
16/05/2017 Tue: Hastings Meeting
18/05/2017 Thu: Wakefield Meeting