Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Top Fundraisers Davina and Warren McColl

Frightening n’ Fundraising on Halloween

 

Many thanks to Davina and Warren McColl who raised £100 pounds for FNF with a three-and-a-half hour night-time walk dressed as a witch and a vampire. The couple conquered a 12 mile stretch of the A286 Chichester-Midhurst road under a bright moon. They attracted the attention and car horns of passing motorists not just by their scary costumes but by their very sensible high vis vests and torches. Davina praised FNF’s work to “raise awareness” about the difficulties of non-resident parents and, talking of how Warren “is unable to see his three children from a previous marriage”, she noted that “it’s hard to see why he cannot have access to his children on a fortnightly basis.” Thank you and good luck to Davina and Warren!

 

 

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

20/04/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/04/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
23/04/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
24/04/2019 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
25/04/2019 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
25/04/2019 Thu: Southport Meeting
25/04/2019 Thu: Exeter Meeting
27/04/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
29/04/2019 Mon: Reading Meeting
29/04/2019 Mon: London Central Meeting
30/04/2019 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/05/2019 Wed: Manchester Meeting
1/05/2019 Wed: Epsom Meeting
1/05/2019 Wed: London West Meeting
2/05/2019 Thu: Solent Meeting
2/05/2019 Thu: Liverpool-Wirral Meeting
4/05/2019 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings