Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

New FNF Meeting

REMINDER!

New FNF Meeting in Swindon

We are delighted to announce that FNF’s inaugural support meeting in Swindon will take place, tomorrow, Thursday 7th March 2019 from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm. The meeting will take place at the same location as Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Family Support, Housing, and Child Maintenance, Justin Tomlinson MP’s, constituency surgery.

FNF Swindon Address:
First Floor
Customer Service Hub
Orbital Shopping Park
Swindon
SN25 4AN

Please spread the word, especially if you are based around Swindon and Wiltshire.

The office is located behind Asda and
adjacent to Connell’s Estate Agents.

 

If you are considering attending this meeting, please check our Local Meetings page for updates on dates, locations and times or call Mike on 07533 501701.

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Upcoming Events

8/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
10/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
11/08/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
11/08/2020 Tue: Brighton and Worthing Meeting
11/08/2020 Tue: Crawley, Horsham and Horley Meeting
15/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
17/08/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
17/08/2020 Mon: London North Meeting (Solicitor Attending)
17/08/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
17/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
18/08/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
24/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
25/08/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
29/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
31/08/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
31/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting