Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Up

Sponsorship and Gift Aid Declaration From

Sponsorship and Gift Aid Declaration From
File Size:
135.41 kB
Date:
01 October 2020
 
 
 
Powered by Phoca Download
        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

26/10/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
27/10/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
28/10/2020 Wed: Cambridge Online Meeting
31/10/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
2/11/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
2/11/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
2/11/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
3/11/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
3/11/2020 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
7/11/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
9/11/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
10/11/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
10/11/2020 Tue: Brighton and Worthing Meeting
11/11/2020 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
14/11/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
16/11/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
16/11/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting