Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Lost your Username or your Password ?

If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.
        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

13/07/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
14/07/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
18/07/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
20/07/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
20/07/2020 Mon: London North Meeting (Solicitor Attending)
20/07/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
20/07/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
21/07/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/07/2020 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
25/07/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
27/07/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
28/07/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
3/08/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
3/08/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
3/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
4/08/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings