Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Staff

 michael.lewkowicz@fnf.org.uk
Michael Lewkowicz
Director of Communications & Business Manager
Michael manages many aspects of FNF including Communications, our finances and fundraising, operations and overall administration.
luca.selvaggio@fnf.org.uk
Luca Selvaggio
Operations and Marketing Officer
Luca assists in coordinating volunteers, developing our service offerings, fundraising, governance and policy, operations and overall administration.

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel.

FNF are pleased to announce a partnership with MyDaddy who have built this excellent app for the significant proportion of fathers who are now newly sharing parenting after separation.

Upcoming Events

30/09/2021 Thu: Exeter Meeting
2/10/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
4/10/2021 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
4/10/2021 Mon: Reading Meeting
4/10/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
5/10/2021 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
6/10/2021 Wed: London West Meeting
9/10/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
11/10/2021 Mon: Swindon Meeting
11/10/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
11/10/2021 Mon: London North Meeting
12/10/2021 Tue: Crawley & Brighton Meeting
12/10/2021 Tue: York Meeting
13/10/2021 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
13/10/2021 Wed: Cambridge Online Meeting
16/10/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
18/10/2021 Mon: Nottingham Online Meeting