Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Staff

 

 

 

Name

Job Title

    Role

 

 

Michael

 

Lewkowicz

 

Business Manager

michael.lewkowicz@fnf.org.uk


 

 

Michael manages our finances and fundraising, operations and overall administration.


 

 

 

Colin Ewin

    

 

Subscriptions Manager/Administrator

colin.ewin@fnf.org.uk

 

 Colin manages our membership subscriptions and relationships with our members as well as our general administration


 

 

 

Adam Rabinowitz

 

 

Volunteer Administrator/Project Manager

adam.rabinowitz@fnf.org.uk


 

 

Adam helps to manage our work in multiple areas and also is involved with administartion of our website and other systems.



 

 

 

 

 

 John Forsyth

 

 

 

Support and Development Worker for Scotland

john.forsyth@fnfscotland.org

 

 

 

Assists branches in Scotland and influences the Scottish Family Justice System.

 Ian Maxwell

 National Development Manager, Scotland

ian.maxwell@fnfscotland.org

 

 Runs the charity in Scotland on behalf of members.

 Paul Apreda

National Development Manager, Wales

paul@fnf-bpm.org.uk

 

 Runs the charity in Wales


 

 

 

        Forgot Login?  

Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

FNF will receive 5% of anything you spend with Amazon using this link.

Try it now and bookmark it for future use!

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

Upcoming Events

21/02/2017 Tue: Manchester Meeting
22/02/2017 Wed: Cambride Meeting
22/02/2017 Wed: Burton On Trent Meeting
23/02/2017 Thu: London East (Tower Hamlets)
23/02/2017 Thu: Exeter Meeting
25/02/2017 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
27/02/2017 Mon: London Central Meeting
28/02/2017 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/03/2017 Wed: Manchester Meeting
1/03/2017 Wed: Northern Ireland Meeting
1/03/2017 Wed: Epsom Meeting
1/03/2017 Wed: London West Meeting & Solicitor Clinic