Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Patrons and Ambassadors

With thanks to our Patrons, for all their hard work in promoting the valuable work of Families Need Fathers:

  • The Rt Hon. the Lord Blunkett - Former Labour Party MP and former Education and Employment Secretary, Home Secretary and Work and Pensions Secretary.
  • Dr Hamish Cameron - FRCP FRCPsych Consultant Child Psychiatrist
  • Erin Pizzey - founder of Women’s Aid and the first refuge for battered women and children in the world (1971).
  • Nigel Planer - Actor, Comedian, Novelist and Playwright. 
  • Sharon Trotter - Early Years Parenting Consultant and Publisher

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Captcha
        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel.

FNF are pleased to announce a partnership with MyDaddy who have built this excellent app for the significant proportion of fathers who are now newly sharing parenting after separation.

Upcoming Events

18/05/2022 Wed: London West Meeting
21/05/2022 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
23/05/2022 Mon: London Central Meeting
25/05/2022 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
25/05/2022 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
26/05/2022 Thu: Exeter Meeting
28/05/2022 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
30/05/2022 Mon: Reading Meeting
30/05/2022 Mon: London Central Meeting
1/06/2022 Wed: London West Meeting
2/06/2022 Thu: Liverpool-Wirral Meeting
4/06/2022 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
6/06/2022 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
6/06/2022 Mon: Reading Meeting
6/06/2022 Mon: London Central Meeting
7/06/2022 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
8/06/2022 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)