Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

NC & AGM Minutes and future AGM details

National Council and AGM minutes are only available to members. To view these, simply log in and return to this page.

For details of the next AGM please log in and go to the Members Area.

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Upcoming Events

6/07/2020 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
6/07/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
6/07/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
6/07/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
7/07/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
8/07/2020 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
11/07/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
13/07/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
14/07/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
18/07/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
20/07/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
20/07/2020 Mon: London North Meeting (Solicitor Attending)
20/07/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
20/07/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
21/07/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/07/2020 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
25/07/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings