Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

NC & AGM Minutes and future AGM details

National Council and AGM minutes are only available to members. If you are a member, please log in and return to this page.

For details of the next AGM please log in and go to the Members Area.

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Captcha
        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel.

FNF are pleased to announce a partnership with MyDaddy who have built this excellent app for the significant proportion of fathers who are now newly sharing parenting after separation.

Upcoming Events

27/06/2022 Mon: London Central Meeting
30/06/2022 Thu: Newquay Meeting
30/06/2022 Thu: Exeter Meeting
2/07/2022 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
4/07/2022 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
4/07/2022 Mon: Reading Meeting
4/07/2022 Mon: London Central Meeting
5/07/2022 Tue: Newcastle Meeting
6/07/2022 Wed: London West Meeting
7/07/2022 Thu: Liverpool-Wirral Meeting
9/07/2022 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
11/07/2022 Mon: Swindon Meeting
11/07/2022 Mon: London Central Meeting
12/07/2022 Tue: York Meeting
12/07/2022 Tue: Hemel Hempstead Meeting
12/07/2022 Tue: Crawley & Brighton Meeting
12/07/2022 Tue: London South & Bromley Meeting