Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

New FNF Meeting

REMINDER!

New FNF Meeting in Swindon

We are delighted to announce that FNF’s inaugural support meeting in Swindon will take place, tomorrow, Thursday 7th March 2019 from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm. The meeting will take place at the same location as Parliamentary Under Secretary of State for Family Support, Housing, and Child Maintenance, Justin Tomlinson MP’s, constituency surgery.

FNF Swindon Address:
First Floor
Customer Service Hub
Orbital Shopping Park
Swindon
SN25 4AN

Please spread the word, especially if you are based around Swindon and Wiltshire.

The office is located behind Asda and
adjacent to Connell’s Estate Agents.

 

If you are considering attending this meeting, please check our Local Meetings page for updates on dates, locations and times or call Mike on 07533 501701.

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Upcoming Events

11/07/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
13/07/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
14/07/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
18/07/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
20/07/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
20/07/2020 Mon: London North Meeting (Solicitor Attending)
20/07/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
20/07/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
21/07/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/07/2020 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
25/07/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
27/07/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
28/07/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
1/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
3/08/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
3/08/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
3/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting