Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

How Can You Get Involved?

FNF desperately need your help with our campaigning and public affairs work. Please add to our voice within the media, with politicians and within society as a whole.

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

FNF HSSF Kite Mark

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel.

FNF are pleased to announce a partnership with MyDaddy who have built this excellent app for the significant proportion of fathers who are now newly sharing parenting after separation.

Upcoming Events

19/06/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
20/06/2021 Sun: Free Information and Support Online Meeting 20.06.2021
21/06/2021 Mon: Harrow Branch Meetings
21/06/2021 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
21/06/2021 Mon: Reading Meeting
21/06/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
22/06/2021 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
23/06/2021 Wed: Harrow Branch Meetings
23/06/2021 Wed: London East (Tower Hamlets)
23/06/2021 Wed: Cambridge Meeting
24/06/2021 Thu: Exeter Meeting
26/06/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
28/06/2021 Mon: Harrow Branch Meetings
28/06/2021 Mon: London Central Meeting
29/06/2021 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
30/06/2021 Wed: Harrow Branch Meetings
3/07/2021 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings