Call our National Helpline on 0300 0300 363
Check availability times

The UK's leading Shared Parenting charity

Supporting each other during the Covid-19 pandemic on FNF Forum

At Families Need Fathers, we provide our members with a forum for people to discuss problems and seek help. 

Our forum is not only an excellent source of advice from solicitors, McKenzie Friends and other experienced volunteers, but also a place where you can make a difference. Contributors like yourself who have travelled down this often very difficult and painful road will help with other users' questions. 

FNF's best resources are its members and volunteers as well as the joint experience and support that individuals get from each other. Your experience could help many people too.  

 

To become a member, please visit our website and join us!

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

        Forgot Login?  

  Join us now...
Consider a small donation...

If you are using Amazon for purchases, please use their "Smile" programme and select us as the charity they will donate to.

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

FNF HSSF Kite Mark Award

Families Need Fathers has been awarded the Help and Support for Separated Families Kite Mark which is a new UK government accreditation scheme for organisations offering help to separated families.

Families Need Fathers work with a range of family law professionals, including Family Law Panel

 

What do you think?

Send us feedback!

Upcoming Events

15/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
17/08/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
17/08/2020 Mon: London North Meeting (Solicitor Attending)
17/08/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
17/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
18/08/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
22/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
24/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
25/08/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
29/08/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
31/08/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting
31/08/2020 Mon: London Central Meeting
1/09/2020 Tue: Harrow Branch Meetings
5/09/2020 Sat: Harrow Branch Meetings
7/09/2020 Mon: London Central Solicitor's Clinic
7/09/2020 Mon: Nottingham Meeting
7/09/2020 Mon: Reading Meeting